Club Honours
Competition Years
Intermediate Hurling Champions 2010, 2003
Junior Hurling Champions 1998
Junior 2 Hurling Champions 1996, 1993
U21 A Hurling Champions 2013
U21 B Hurling Champions 2012, 2016
Minor B Hurling Champions 2003,2012
Intermediate Football Champions 1969, 1961
Junior Football Champions

1959, 1998

Junior Camogie Champions




About these honours

This is only an introduction to our club’s honours. If any former club person or present member wants to add anything to the club’s honours we would be delighted to hear from you.Any photographs, articles or stories about the club can be emailed to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it